Release Notes: August 2022

by Alloc8 on Tue, Aug 16, 2022

 

 

Please find the summary of our August Release (available in our portals on August 23rd):

Release Notes: July 2022

by Alloc8 on Sat, Jul 9, 2022

 

 

Release Notes: June 2022

by Alloc8 on Fri, May 27, 2022

 

 

Release Notes: May 2022

by Alloc8 on Fri, May 6, 2022

 

 

Release Notes: April 2022

by Alloc8 on Wed, Apr 13, 2022

 

 

Release Notes: March 2022

by Alloc8 on Tue, Mar 29, 2022

 

 

Release Notes: February 2022

by Alloc8 on Thu, Feb 3, 2022

 

We've started 2022 on the right track, with a number of improvements and new features, with more to come very soon. 

Release Notes: January 2021

by Alloc8 on Wed, Jan 20, 2021

 

We've started 2021 off with a bang at Alloc8, with a number of improvements and new features, with more to come very soon. 

Release Notes: September 2020

by Alloc8 on Tue, Sep 22, 2020

We are always working on improving Alloc8 and this month we released a number of new features and improvements to Alloc8. This included many new features that we know will provide our...

Release Notes: March 2020

by Alloc8 on Wed, Apr 1, 2020

We are always working on improving Alloc8 and this month we released a number of new features and improvements to Alloc8. This included many new features that we know will provide our...

Subscribe